2022 Creative Awards

For more than a century, the Advertising Club of Western Massachusetts has recognized exceptional advertising, design, and creative work made in our region.

Winners Announced for the 2022 Creative Awards! 

The 2022 Creative Awards show was held at Union Station, Northampton, on November 3rd 2022

All Photo Credits: Steph Craig!

View the full photo gallery here.

Explore the winners below!


Christopher Capozziello

Christopher Capozziello is a social documentary photographer, working on long-form projects that invite viewers into personal stories to understand different facets of life. He has done extensive photographic work on substance use disorders, racism, healthcare, and American Christianity. His work has been exhibited nationally and internationally in numerous group shows and solo museum exhibitions. His debut book, The Distance Between Us, is about his twin brother Nick who has cerebral palsy.

Renée Schoolcraft

A seasoned visual communication professional, Renée Schoolcraft currently works As a Senior Art Director at Odonnell Company. She manages strategic purpose-driven marketing campaigns to transform communities through a full spectrum of communications channels. Additionally, Renée has worked in-house and with agencies for almost two decades. From startups to iconic brands across various industries, Renée has led the design and execution of packaging, experiential, marketing & digital materials for clients including Bed, Bath & Beyond, Brookstone, Ocean Spray Craisins, Gerber, Suave, Lever 2000, and Dove Body Wash.

Stephen Hindley

Stephen Hindley is an award-winning creative director and copywriter whose work has been honored by One Show, The Addy’s, Emmy’s, Webby’s, Ad Age, Adweek, Graphis, FunnyorDie, and the Telly’s, among others. His 20+ year career has spanned agencies and companies in San Francisco, Seattle and Boston. He currently works as a creative director at Cigna, and lives happily in Western Mass with his wife, 3 children and pooch named Tess.

2021 Creative Awards Winners